fy-gameofthrones:

Hayden Christensen as Jacob in Outcast (2014)

#SO GOOD SOOO GOOOD SOOO GOOD GIVE ME BROODY HOARSE VOICE COVERED IN CUTS BRUISES AND BLOOD SCRUFFY LOOKING #SKILLED AND MAJESTIC BUT BROKEN AND SOFT JACOB AT THE MERCY OF HIS FEELINGS FOR CHINESE PRINCESS AND THE FAMILY OF STRAYS #AS THEY FIGHT FOR FREEDOM AND HOPE IN ANCIENT CHINA TO OUT OF THIS WORLD SCENERY AND CHILLING MUSIC AND I SHALL DIE HAPPY #SO UNDERRATED WTF I DON’T CARE IT WAS FULL OF TROPES AND PATHOS I LIVE THIS HEROIC SHIT AND REDEMPTION ARCS AND FAMILY BETRAYALS #AND LONE KNIGHTS SEEKING FORGIVENESS ALSO THIS BABU IS SO SKILLED ALL HORSE BOW SWORD AND SPEARS AND NO ONE CAN PULL OFF #BEATEN PUPPY BUT ALSO FURIOUS WARRIOR BETTER THAN HAYDEN AND THERE WAS THIS SEQUENCE WHERE HIS FACE IS COVERED AND THERE ARE ONLY EYES #AND I THINK I WOULD HAVE RECOGNIZED THESE EYES ANYGODDAMNWHERE THE EMOTIONS THERE ARE JUST INSANE HELLO GOODBYE #I’VE GOT ONLY TWO NOS TOO MUCH ENGLISH AND JERKY MONTAGE DURING FIGHTING SCENES WHICH MADE IT PROBLEMATIC TO FULLY SOAK #THE MAJESTIC GLORY OF THIS BAB BECAUSE DAMN THERE WAAS PLENTY TO ALSO THIS LOOK IS SUCH A KILLAH #BUT THIS ENTIRE CAST WAS A KILLAH WHAT IARE EVEN ANDY ON AND YIFEI LIU’S FACES??? #I THINK I DIED OF VISUAL SENSORY OVERLOAD AT ANY GIVEN TIME BUT DURING THAT FINAL DUEL WHEN THESE THREE ARE ON SCREEN #AT THE SAME TIME I ASCENDED ALSO NOT ENOUGH SMOOCHIES BUT THEY WERE SO FLUFFY AND CUDDLY AND LET ME HELP YOU #ON THAT HOARSE AS WE STARE AT EACH OTHER’S LIPS AND LET ME TEND YOUR WOUNDS AS YOU LEAN ON ME I LIVE FOR THIS FORMATIVE SHIT #YES I AM SO ALIVE

Leave a Reply

